zum Inhalt springen

Accesskeys

 

Telefonliste A-Z

OrganisationPersonTelefon
Fax
E-Mail
Abwasserverband Höfe (ARA)   055 410 22 76 info@arahoefe.ch
AHV-Zweigstelle   055 416 92 42
055 416 92 95
ahv@freienbach.ch
AIDS-Fachstelle  

041 859 17 27

041 859 17 29

Gesundheit-schwyz@spd.ch
Alimenteninkassostelle Müller Pia 055 416 94 60
055 416 94 51
alimenteninkasso@freienbach.ch
Alterskontaktstelle Felber Sibylla 055 416 94 97
055 416 92 97
altersfragen@freienbach.ch
Altersheim (Pflegezentren Pfarrmatte und Roswitha)   055 415 35 35
055 415 35 36
pflegezentren@freienbach.ch
Altersinfo   055 416 93 93  
Alterswohnungen
(Genossenschaft)
Müller Christoph (Präsident) 055 410 53 36
(Sekretariat)
 
Arbeitsvermittlung (RAV)   055 451 60 20
055 451 60 30
ravlachen.vwd@sz.ch
Arbeitssicherheit (für Gemeinde Freienbach) Merlé Patrick 055 420 48 88
055 420 48 90
patrick@merle.ch
Ärztlicher Notfalldienst   0840 81 81 81  
Asylwesen (regional)   055 416 94 50
055 416 94 51
info@sozialzentrum-hoefe.ch
Ausländerberatungsstelle KomIn   041 859 07 70 integration-sz@kom-in.ch
Badi Bäch Heuberger Hanspeter 044 784 84 29  
Badi Freienbach Koller Susanna 055 410 11 47  
Badi Pfäffikon Meier Marianne 055 410 69 69  
Bauamt   055 416 92 37
055 416 92 96
bauamt@freienbach.ch
Behindertentaxi March-Höfe   0848 804 480  
Berufsinformationszentrum Pfäffikon (BIZ)   055 417 88 99
055 417 88 98
bizp.ed@sz.ch
Bestattungsamt Freienbach
Steiner Bestattung Höfe + March
Bahnhofstrasse 13
8832 Wollerau
 

044 687 42 93

 

079 693 15 51
(Pikett für Todesfall)

friedhofverwaltung@freienbach.ch
Betreibungsamt Höfe   044 786 73 50
044 786 73 51
mail@betreibungsamt-hoefe.ch
Bezirksgericht Höfe   044 786 73 33
044 786 73 74
gericht@hoefe.ch
Bezirkskanzlei Höfe   044 786 73 23
044 786 73 24
bezirkskanzlei@hoefe.ch
Bfu - Sicherheitsdelegierter
055 416 92 50 bauamt@freienbach.ch
Bibliothek / Mediothek   055 410 74 12  
Bootsplätze (Vermietung) Korporation Pfäffikon
Hensawerft
Kibag
055 410 17 33
055 451 55 55
044 786 55 55
 
Brandschutzbeauftragter Kohler Alexander 055 416 92 85
055 416 92 94
alexander.kohler@freienbach.ch
Brennereiaufsicht Steiner Edwin 044 784 00 54  
Budgetberatungsstelle Suter Elisabeth 041 811 29 15  
Café Roswitha   055 415 07 05  
Chilbi Freienbach Ardizzone Barbara 055 410 14 53  
Chilbi Pfäffikon Meier Lukas 055 416 92 21
055 416 92 93
markt@freienbach.ch
Chilbi Wilen

Organisator
IGF Wilen

8832 Wilen

  info@igfwilen.ch
Buchhaltung   055 416 92 30
055 416 92 91
buchhaltung@freienbach.ch
EDV / IT-Abteilung   055 416 92 29 it@freienbach.ch
Ehe-, Sexual- und
Schwangerschaftsberatung
  055 410 46 44 eheberatungpf@bluewin.ch
Eichmeister Reichmuth Markus
oder
Winet Erwin
079 324 24 82
oder
079 214 43 83
markus.reichmuth@sz.ch
oder
erwin.winet@sz.ch
Einbürgerungsverfahren Andrea Fehr
055 416 92 43
055 416 92 94
sekretariat@freienbach.ch
Einwohneramt   055 416 92 00
055 416 92 90
einwohneramt@freienbach.ch
Elektrizitätswerk Höfe   055 415 31 11
055 415 31 00
marketing@ewh.ch
Energie   055 416 92 38
055 416 92 94
energie@freienbach.ch
Erbschaftsamt Höfe   044 786 73 49
erbschaftsamt@hoefe.ch
Evang.-ref. Kirchgemeinde Höfe   055 416 03 33
055 416 03 34
sekretariat@ekh.ch
Fachperson für spezielle Schulfragen Rutz Franz 055 420 21 21
055 410 43 31
schulfragen@freienbach.ch
Familienkontaktstelle Knobel Toni 055 416 92 68
055 416 92 97
familienkontaktstelle@freienbach.ch
Feuerungskontrolleur
(Rauchgas)
Keller Hanspeter 055 440 77 55  
Feuerwehr Reichmuth Adrian 055 416 92 39
118 Notruf
055 416 94 79
feuerwehr@freienbach.ch
Forstkreiszentrale Lienert Stefan 055 422 30 44  
Freie Evangelische Gemeinde Höfe   044 784 80 78  
Fremdenpolizei (Kantonale)   041 819 11 24  
Friedensrichter   043 888 12 05 info@vermittleramthoefe.ch
Friedhofverwaltung Freienbach
Steiner Bestattung Höfe + March
Bahnhofstrasse 13
8832 Wollerau
  044 687 42 93

079 693 15 51
(Pikett für Todesfall)
friedhofverwaltung@freienbach.ch
Frühberatungs- und
Therapiestelle für Kinder
RGZ-Stiftung
  055 415 80 10  
Fundbüro Polizeiposten Höfe 055 415 05 05
055 415 05 00
 
Fürsorgeamt   055 416 92 46
055 416 92 97
fuersorgeamt@freienbach.ch
Gasversorgung (EW Höfe)   055 415 31 11
055 415 31 00
marketing@ewh.ch
Gemeindepräsidium Landolt Daniel 055 416 92 42
055 416 92 94
daniel.landolt@freienbach.ch
Gemeindeschreiber / Sekretariat   055 416 92 42
055 416 92 94
gemeindeschreiber@freienbach.ch
Gemeinschaftszentrum Freienbach Reservation 055 410 14 18  
Gericht (Bezirk Höfe)   044 786 73 73  
Giftinformationszentrum   145  
Grundbuchamt / Konkursamt / Notariat Höfe   044 786 73 00
044 786 73 01
info@notariat-hoefe.ch
Handwerker- & Gewerbeverein (HGVF) Pascal O. Stocker 055 420 10 20
055 420 10 21
info@hgvf.ch
Hauseigentümerverband March und Höfe   044 787 59 12
044 787 59 14
marchhoefe@hev-sz.ch
Hauskrankenpflege Spitex Höfe 055 420 26 30
055 410 74 19
info@spitex-hoefe.ch
Imker / Wespen / Bienen
Feusi Paul
Knobel Robert
Kosarnig Marcel
079 505 13 04
079 251 03 66
079 750 35 63
 
Informations- und Beratungsstelle für Frauen im Kt. Schwyz   041 855 66 44 info@frauenberatung-schwyz.ch
Insel Lützelau (Campingplatz)   055 410 34 52 info@luetzelau.ch
Invalidenverband
March-Höfe
  055 420 39 70 propac.march-hoefe@active.ch
Jugendfürsorgeverein Höfe Edith Ebner 044 784 62 86 info@jfvh.ch
Jugendkontaktstelle / Jugendzentrum   055 416 94 90
055 416 92 97
jugendzentrum@freienbach.ch
Kadaverstelle Hauptsammelstelle
Gwatt
079 336 47 50 werkhof@freienbach.ch
Kantonale Verwaltung Schwyz   041 819 11 24  
Kehrichtabfuhr Landolt Tranpsort AG 055 410 10 10
055 415 51 55
info@landolt.ch
Kinderhort der
Gemeinde Freienbach
  044 786 36 06  
Kinderstrafsachen Ziegler Hans-Rudolf 055 410 68 00  
Kinder- und
Jugendpsychiatrischer Dienst
  055 451 60 50  
Kindes- und Erwachsenenschutz Ausserschwyz   041 819 14 60 kesa@sz.ch
Kläranlage (Abwasserverband Höfe)   055 410 22 76 info@arahoefe.ch
Konkursamt   044 786 73 00
044 786 73 01
info@notariat-hoefe.ch
Krebsliga Zentralschweiz
055 442 89 70
055 442 89 71
info@krebsliga.ch
Kreiskommando Schwyz   041 819 22 35  
Laboratorium der Urkantone   041 825 41 41
041 825 41 40
info@laburk.ch
Lebensmittelkontrolle Rast Albert 055 444 17 46  
Liegenschaftenverwaltung Kistler Pius 055 416 92 34 liegenschaften@freienbach.ch
Ludothek Höfe Gut Diana 044 785 07 79 spielchischte@gmx.ch
Mahlzeitendienst Gemeinden
Freienbach und Wollerau
  044 784 29 02  
Markt Freienbach (Herbschtmärt) Kümin Fredy 055 410 17 47  
Markt Pfäffikon (Jahrmarkt) Meier Lukas 055 416 92 21
055 416 92 93
markt@freienbach.ch
Markt Pfäffikon (Weihnacht) Wicherek Susanna 055 410 59 59  
Mediothek Freienbach   055 410 74 12  
Mieter-Schlichtungsbehörde Höfe   044 786 73 43  
Mittagstisch der
Gemeinde Freienbach
Kehl Susanne 055 415 14 41 info@mittagstisch.ch
Musikschule Verwaltung 055 416 92 18
055 416 92 77
musikschule@freienbach.ch
Mütter-Väterberatung Spitex Höfe Kuster Helen 079 455 65 86  
Narrenmuseum Dorfplatz Pfäffikon Kläger Markus 055 410 22 36  
Netzwerk Nachbarschaftshilfe Freienbach   0840 000 830  
Notariat Höfe   044 786 73 00
044 786 73 01
info@notariat-hoefe.ch
Notfalldienst (Ärztlicher)   0900 57 31 12  
Notfall-Liste      
Öffentlicher Verkehr Heusser Denise 055 416 92 65
055 416 92 94
oev@freienbach.ch
Opferhilfe Beratungsstelle
Kanton Schwyz
  0848 82 12 82  
Pfarramt Evang.-ref. Höfe   055 410 10 02
055 410 74 42
sekretariat@ekh.ch
Pfarramt Röm.-kath. Freienbach   055 410 14 18
055 410 18 82
 
Pfarramt Röm.-kath.Pfäffikon   055 410 22 65
055 410 22 25
 
Pflegezentrum Pfarrmatte Freienbach   055 415 35 35
055 415 35 36
pflegezentren@freienbach.ch
Pflegezentrum Roswitha Pfäffikon   055 415 07 07
055 415 07 08
pflegezentren@freienbach.ch
Pilzkontrolle      
Polizeiposten Höfe   055 415 05 05
117 Notruf
055 415 05 00
 
Procap March-Höfe
für Menschen mit Handicap
  055 420 39 70  
Pro Infirmis   058 775 23 23  schwyz@proinfirmis.ch
Pro Juventute   055 410 62 08  
Pro Juventute Beratung + Hilfe   147  
Pro Senectute Beratungsstelle
Ortsvertretung
055 442 65 55
044 784 51 25
lachen@sz.pro-senectute.ch
Quartieramt Fässler Jakob
055 416 94 76
quartieramt@freienbach.ch
Sammelstelle (Haupt) Gwatt   055 416 92 38 umweltschutz@freienbach.ch
Säuglingsfürsorge Kuster Helen 079 455 65 86  
Schlosskapelle Pfäffikon
Reservation beim Röm.-kath. Pfarramt Pfäffikon
  055 410 22 65  
Schlossturm Pfäffikon Reservation 055 410 24 02 info@schlossturm.ch
Schulpsychologischer
Beratungsdienst Schwyz
  055 415 50 90  
Schulverwaltung (Gemeinde)   055 416 92 16 schulverwaltung@freienbach.ch
Schweizerisches Rotes Kreuz   055 450 77 00 info@srk-schwyz.ch
Schweizerisches Rotes Kreuz - Entlastungsdienst   055 450 77 00 info@srk-schwyz.ch
Seerettungsdienst Pfäffikon   118  
Sicherheit Reichmuth Adrian 055 416 92 39
055 416 94 79
sicherheit@freienbach.ch
Sozialpsychiatrischer Dienst
des Kantons Schwyz
Alko-Info 0848 00 88 44  
Sozialzentrum Höfe   055 416 94 50
055 416 94 51
info@sozialzentrum-hoefe.ch
Spital Lachen (March und Höfe)   055 451 31 11
055 451 30 31
info@spital-lachen.ch
Spitex Höfe   055 415 78 50
055 415 78 51
info@spitex-hoefe.ch
Staatsanwaltschaft Höfe Einsiedeln   044 786 73 33  
Standortförderung Höfe Ritschard Beat 055 410 25 50
055 410 25 33
info@standort-hoefe.ch
Steueramt   055 416 92 92
055 416 92 93
steueramt@freienbach.ch
Steuerverwaltung des Kantons Schwyz   041 819 11 24  
Tageselternvermittlung Weber Gerda 044 784 29 31  
Tageskarten resevieren Einwohneramt 055 416 91 11
055 416 92 91
einwohneramt@freienbach.ch
Toxikologisches Institut   145  
Umweltschutz   055 416 92 38
055 416 92 94
umweltschutz@freienbach.ch
Untersuchungsbeamter Ziegler Hans-Rudolf 055 410 68 00  
Verkehrsamt, Prüfstelle Pfäffikon   041 819 17 56
041 819 17 79
 
Verkehrsverein Höfe Müller Christoph 044 786 73 22 ch.mueller@hoefe.ch
Vermittleramt   043 888 12 05 info@vermittleramthoefe.ch
Veterinäramt der Urkantone   041 825 41 51 kantonstierarzt@laburk.ch
Wasserversorgung Bäch & Wilen Korporation Wollerau 044 787 04 30
044 787 04 39
 
Wasserversorgung Pfäffikon,
Freienbach & Hurden
Korporation Pfäffikon 055 417 50 30 korporation.pfaeffikon@8808.ch
Werkhof, Strassenunterhalt   055 416 94 71
055 416 94 72
werkhof@freienbach.ch
Wildhüter Diethelm Steven 055 440 89 74  
Zivilschutz Höfe Reichmuth Adrian 055 416 92 39 zivilschutz@freienbach.ch
Zivilstandsamt Ausserschwyz   055 416 93 00
055 416 93 09
zivilstandsamt@freienbach.ch