zum Inhalt springen

Accesskeys

 

Schulleitung

Schulleitung
v.l.n.r. Rektorin Monika Bloch, Schulleitungen Vera Zehnder, Gisela von Büren, Fabienne Feichtinger,
Christina Huber, Herbert Reichmuth, Christian Camenzind, Fabian Bucher

Christina Huber
Telefon  043 888 14 43
E-Mail christina.huber@psfr.ch

Freienbach

Fabian Bucher
Telefon  055 415 14 14
E-Mail fabian.bucher@psfr.ch

Pfäffikon, Felsenburgmatte
Gisela von Bühren
Telefon  055 415 68 30
E-Mail gisela.vonbueren@psfr.ch

Pfäffikon Brüel (alle Kindergärten Pfäffikon)

Vera Zehnder
Telefon 055 417 50 84
E-Mail vera.zehnder@psfr.ch

Pfäffikon, Steg

Herbert Reichmuth
Telefon  055 415 44 34
E-Mail herbert.reichmuth@psfr.ch

Wilen 1 (Kindergarten / 1. und 2. Klasse)

Fabienne Feichtinger
Telefon  043 888 11 66
E-Mail fabienne.feichtinger@psfr.ch

Wilen 2 (3. - 6. Klasse)

Christian Camenzind
Telefon 043 888 11 54
E-Mail christian.camenzind@psfr.ch